HelloMornings Twitter Party, Fun, and Prizes!

It is already half way through our 13 Weeks of HelloMornings Fall Challenge! WOW! I have learned a lot about God, Paul, myself and others. His plan is perfectly planned! I am learning to trust in him!

And… we are going to have a PARTY!!!! 😀 The party that you don’t wanna miss: HelloMornings Twitter Party!

When?

  • Tuesday, October 1st at 9 pm Eastern / 8 pm Central / 7 pm Mountain / 6 pm Pacific

Where?

  • Twitter (so you have to have a Twitter account to join the party. Don’t have one? Easy and Free to make one HERE).

Who’s the hosts?

Make sure you follow the hosts and hashtag #hellomornings

You also need to RSVP to win the goodies. You can RSVP HERE and follow the instructions how to enter and win!

Make sure to leave your Twitter ID so we can follow you. You must participate in the Twitter Party on Tuesday, October 1st in order to be eligible to win the prizes offered during the party.

And… LOTS OF PRIZES to win during the Twitter Party:

I am so excited to have a party with you all! So, I’ll you on there and we’re gonna have fun and be encouraged!

THANK YOU so much for leaving me some love. Your comments made my day! Please note: I reserve the right to delete comments that are offensive or off-topic.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.